EVENTS

Author Talk, Tuesday, February 23, 2016, at 7:30 p.m., open to the public

Charles E. Beatley, Jr., Central Library
5005 Duke Street
Alexandria, Virginia, 22304


Decorum Virtual Book Tour #2, January 11–22, 2016

http://hfvirtualbooktours.com/decorumblogtourtwo/

Hosted by Historical Fiction Virtual Book Tours


Pat Everett’s Book Club, Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Alexandria, Virginia


Elizabeth Martineau’s Book Club, Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Alexandria, Virginia


Book sale and signing, Saturday, November 21, 2015

Reunions Gifts and Antiques
1709 Centre Plaza
Alexandria, Virginia, 22302


Westminster Presbyterian Church Book Clubs, Friday, October 26, 2015, 11 a.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Alexandria, Virginia


Pam Beard’s Book Club, Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Alexandria, Virginia


Decorum Author Book Signing, Sunday, September 6, 2015, from 1 to 3 p.m.

Livingston Antique Outlet
1825 N. Burkhart Road
Howell, Michigan 48855
www.livingstonantiqueoutlet.com


Decorum Virtual Book Tour, August 24 through September 18, 2015

www.hfvirtualbooktours.com/decorumblogtour/

Hosted by Historical Fiction Virtual Book Tours


Author book signing, Saturday, May 30, 2015, from 1 to 3 p.m.

Blue Frog Books
3615 East Grand River Avenue
Howell, MI 48843
www.bluefrogbooksandmore.com


Author book signing, Thursday, May 7, 2015, from 5 to 8 p.m.

Reunions Gifts and Antiques
1709 Centre Plaza
Alexandria, VA 22302
www.reunionsva.com


Author book signing, Saturday, April 11, 2015, 6 to 7:30 p.m.

One More Page Books
2200 North Westmoreland Street
Arlington, VA 22213
www.onemorepagebooks.com